top of page
  • 작성자 사진Flament Olivier

aliens want me solve puzzle.




but it is actually not puzzle. but education.


aliens know already what is answer.


but we are so ignorant. so it is matter of ourselves.



so when i solve puzzle of human mind.


just follow me.


think with me. and solve with me. feel with me.


that is important.


you people must involve to this journey of puzzle.


just feel things with me.


and most importantly.


not just me solve puzzle.


but you must understand together while that process.


you must have your own understanding.


not just only me doing everything.


you also should can think and also you can solve same thing to another way of yours.


you should can have yours too.


let's fix thing and find out. what was truth of this earth. and what was humanity.


this is end time and this is great journey of our soul.

조회수 2회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

Comentarios


bottom of page