top of page
  • 작성자 사진Flament Olivier

speak truth from vaccinated people is important



it is your fight. most important thing is vaccinated people should have correct awareness and they should do something for themselves.


that is what objective situation.


but most of them shrink with fear and not trying to admit truth.


world gives us vaccine, but only righteous resist it.


actually who should most resist and against it??



vaccine affect side effect but there is affect mentally weakened is much more serious.


when someone speak truth, then they attacking righteous. because fear.



share symptom each others and speak truth each other.


from your side, it should start from vaccinated people for themselves.



why trying to protect vaccine? nothing is good for you.


but it was only for your reputation and fraud and profit and political stance.


when they give to you poison vaccine just follow trend??


no, once they crossed the line, then all shit is nothing.


who gives shit your fucking a "reputation"


when you vaccinated.


what is point of political correctness and LGBTQ+



there is fucking vaccine !!!


refuse it


awake and seek truth for yourself.









from south korea vaccine side effect case tlanslations.




case 1.


Is there any hope for me?


The smell of the vaccine is felt through the respiratory tract.


My stamina has also gone down considerably. If you do strength training and aerobic exercise without taking off the mask, it is quite frustrating and smells like vaccine.


I lost about 2 kg of weight. Following the fat, the muscle was also reduced.


My whole life has changed. One vaccine injection.


It's terrible to live like this. Janssen I can't see any room for improvement after 5 months.


My dry mouth is better than before, but I still have phlegm.







case2.


I often wake up at dawn because my heart is pounding even though I take medicine, probably because the weather suddenly gets cold.


Today, my heart was pounding at dawn, so I waited until morning, took medicine and got better, so I went outside and suddenly felt sick in the subway


I felt like I was about to faint, so I hurriedly got off.








case3.


A heart that feels like it will burst if you drink and walk a little


Repeated waking up with convulsions in the body while sleeping


It feels like the brain shakes the body again to wake up the heart that stopped while sleeping.


Is there anyone who has had chest pain or heart palpitations that have not been vaccinated, but does not get better??








case4.


Victims of vaccines are treated as perpetrators.


Suffering from 24-hour chest pain, 24-hour tinnitus, and severe dyspnea.


I endure the pain every day alone in my room because of the cold treatment and annoying attitude of my family.


The sadness and loneliness of having to hide the pain.


The most painful thing is why I, the victim, have to live being treated as such an evil perpetrator.


I was vaccinated because of pressure from my family and people around me.


No matter how painful. the family is they think it pretending.


Vaccines changed my life and ruined good family relationships.









case5.


If only there was a way to fall asleep without pain.


When I sleep, it is very uncomfortable to fall asleep because of the noisy 24-hour tinnitus, and I am tired even after sleeping.


Waking up from shortness of breath and enduring chest pain all day long.


The chest pain is particularly bad today. I would like someone to tell me how to pass away without pain and fear.







so, why leftist can't even speak truth even they damaged.



according to your behavior.



discussion each others. and find truth. oppressing each others kill each others. throw away that werid brainwash labeling and trying to protect world that killing you. fear and cowardness. still trying to think world give you something. seriously.







what is mean they preparing world war 3?


"don't even attempt claim your rights."


and leftist just care about fraud lying. so fucking idiot. it is something beyond idiot.


byung sin.

조회수 14회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

Comments


bottom of page