top of page
  • 작성자 사진Flament Olivier

지금 이 순간. this is the moment



Right now, right here, right here, this moment I longed for


My own dream, my own wish, I don't know if it will come true, right here today



Right now, right here, right now, this moment that can’t be expressed in words


The days I endured, the days that were tough, are all disappearing far away like smoke



At this moment, like magic, I throw off the chains that have bound me


Now I only have confidence, all that remains is victory



throw away all the blame and suffer. and stand up


just facing to world.



In this moment, I bet my everything, even my body, even my soul


for the desperate wish i've been looking for



Even if you abandon me and curse me


A dream I hold deep in my heart, an earnest prayer, a desperate prayer


​God grant it



--------


this korean version of lylics is really hit me hard.


little bit different with original version.


there is powerful hope and positive expression is more better to me.



people, you did aiding and supported leftist japan psychopath fraud scam.


and you fooled. and maybe you purposely did.


all that your taint is not exist for you should just consume by it.




there is difference between who people rise from ashes and facing to world. and grown up.


and who keep trapped in and haunted in false failure shitty mind. and just gone insane.




fucking shitty scumbags fooling you and killing you and intidmiate and kill people and children and baby.



will you keep pretending?



it maybe important to every each of your life.


when in your life time.


when people consume by demons and failure.


when you facing it.


but which kind are you?


who can surpass and never consume by negativity.


and stand and rise proudly.


or just keep haunted in bullshit joke?


that make your life just joke.




조회수 16회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page